About Norsco Federal Credit Union

Your Credit Union received its charter to operate at Norristown State Hospital from the Bureau of Federal Credit Unions on October 16, 1967. Since then, our membership has opened to some 20 satellite organizations and we are now serving over 3300 members.

Norsco's mission is to be your preferred financial institution and partner for you and your family for life by building a long and strong relationship with you. We strive to reach the highest personal standards of business conduct that underscores our excellent reputation within the communities we serve.

Credit Unions are not for profit and pass the savings to the membership in the form of competitive loan and share rates. Some 89 million Americans are now satisfied members of credit unions and its membership continues to grow.

The following volunteers give freely of their time and expertise to insure the success and the progressiveness of Norsco Federal Credit Union.

Meet the Board

Charles C. Rocco Chairman of the Board
David Bovell 1st Vice Chairman
Clifford Schwartz

2nd Vice Chairman

Vincent Arch 3rd Vice Chairman
Maureen Sagrantz President
Wendy Harris Secretary
John Fitch  
John Mitchell
Allen Yates

Meet The Staff

Maureen Sagrantz  
Susan Ludwig  
Maureen O'Brien  
Kathy Himes  
Patty Buek

The Supervisory, Education & Publicity, Security, Loan, Investment, ALM, Delinquent loan, Membership, Dividend/Rate, and Sunshine Committees greatly support the board and staff in their tasks, while serving over 3,300 members and 7,000 account names.

The Board of Directors would like to thank the membership for its positive support and counsel that causes your credit union to move forward in a very competitive banking industry.

Charles C. Rocco
Chairman of the Board